The Parish of St Michael and All Angels, Withyham

and All Saints, Blackham

East Sussex

Welcome |  History |  Letter from the Rectory |  Notices |  Services |  Giving |  Safeguarding Policy  |  Contacts |  Links
Church interior
Centre Aisle of St Michael and All Angels, Withyham

Withyham church aisle
Withyham Church



 

Services at St Michael and All Angels, Withyham, September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 Twelfth Sunday after Trinity
11.00am Sung Eucharist
12.30pm Parish Barbecue
6.30pm Evensong
Thursday 7th September 10.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 10th September 2017 Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity
9.45am Family Service
11.00am Matins
6.30pm Evensong
Thursday 14th September 10.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 17th September 2017 Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity
11.00am Matins
6.30pm Harvest Festival at BLACKHAM
Thursday 21st September 10.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 24th September 2017 Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity
11.00am All Age Harvest Festival
6.30pm Evensong
Monday 25th September 7.00pm Harvest Supper at Kings' Hall
Thursday 28th September 10.00am NO Holy Communion
Sunday 1st October 2017 Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity
11.00am Sung Eucharist
6.30pm Evensong
Thursday 4th October 10.00am Holy Communion