The Parish of St Michael and All Angels, Withyham

and All Saints, Blackham

East Sussex

Welcome |  History |  Letter from the Rectory |  Notices |  Services |  Giving |  Safeguarding Policy  |  Contacts |  Links
Church interior
Centre Aisle of St Michael and All Angels, Withyham

Withyham church aisle
Withyham Church



 

Services at St Michael and All Angels, Withyham, December 2018 and January 2019

Sunday 9th December 2018 Second Sunday in Advent
11.00am Nativity / Christingle
6.30pm Evensong
Thursday 13th December 2018 10.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 16th December 2018 Third Sunday in Advent
11.00am Sung Eucharist led by Bishop of Chichester
6.30pm Carol Service followed by drinks at the Rectory
Saturday 22nd December 2018 4.30pm Carols around Balls Green and Buckhurst Park
Sunday 23rd December 2018 Fourth Sunday in Advent
11.00am Matins
6.30pm Carol Service at Blackham
Monday 24th December 2018 Christmas Eve
4.00pm Crib Service
11.00pm Midnight Communion
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
11.00am All Age Service followed by Short Communion
Sunday 30th December 2018 First Sunday after Christmas
11.00am Matins (Withyham)
Sunday 6th January 2019 The Epiphany
11.00am Sung Eucharist
6.30pm Evensong
Thursday 10th January 2019 10.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 13th January 2019 First Sunday after Epiphany
9.45am Family Service
11.00am Matins
6.30pm Evensong
Sunday 20th January 2019 Second Sunday after Epiphany
11.00am All Age Service (Plough Sunday)
6.30pm Evensong
Thursday 24th January 2019 10.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 27th January 2019 Third Sunday after Epiphany
9.45am Family Service
11.00am Matins
6.30pm Evensong
Sunday 3rd February 2019 Fifith Sunday before Lent
11.00am Sung Eucharist
6.30pm Evensong